About Death's Clutch


Death's Clutch is a horror survival game to survive through 9 levels on a mysterious planet. Try to collect keys and open the door to proceed to the next level.

In this game, your task is to try to survive the challenges and dangers of the game. You are lost on a mysterious planet with alien eggs that are sensitive to light. Use your flashlight carefully because when you shine the light on the eggs, they will grow and create a monster. They will follow the light and come to attack you. Look for the portal that opens to the next level. From level 4, you will have to find the key to open that door. You have a blood bar and you can check it on the left top screen. Keep safe and don’t let this bar run out!

There are a total of 9 levels for you to experience and challenge yourself. Let's start the game and show your bravery! 

Features of Death's Clutch

  • The attractive horror survival game 
  • Singleplayer
  • Collect keys to unlock the exit
  • 9 different levels to conquer

How to play

  • Move: WASD
  • Look around: mouse
  • Run: Shift
  • Toggle: C
  • Mute: M

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thank you for commenting. Please leave constructive comments, respect other people’s opinions, and stay on topic.